Calendar of Events

Narrow Search Category by:
Narrow by Month:
Narrow Search by:

Events Calendar - Tourism

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Italian Dinner Cruise ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation Activities, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Outdoor Activities
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
Enjoy a fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise on the Beautiful St. Croix River. - Enjoy Shopping in Downtown Hudson after the Cruise. ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
University of Wisconsin River Falls Innovator in Residence ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber - Networking, Tourism
Friday Oct 9, 2020
Italian Dinner Cruise ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation Activities, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Outdoor Activities
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
Enjoy a fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise on the Beautiful St. Croix River. - Enjoy Shopping in Downtown Hudson after the Cruise. ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
Ladies Day Out in Hudson! ... read more
Categories: Other, Wineries/ Breweries/ Distilleries, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
Ladies Day Out ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Tourism, Entertainment
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Italian Dinner Cruise ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Hilltop Pumpkin Party ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation Activities, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Outdoor Activities
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
Enjoy a fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise on the Beautiful St. Croix River. - Enjoy Shopping in Downtown Hudson after the Cruise. ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Friday Oct 23, 2020
Italian Dinner Cruise ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
Enjoy a fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise on the Beautiful St. Croix River. - Enjoy Shopping in Downtown Hudson after the Cruise. ... read more
Categories: Family Attractions, Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boating & Sailing, Tourism, Entertainment, Food & Drink Entertainment
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Rotary Halloween Parade ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
Please join Hudson Women's Club in celebrating the 11th Annual Fashion Show Lincheon & Silent Auction at Troy Burne Event Center! ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Other, Tourism, Non-Profit, Food & Drink Entertainment
Friday Nov 20, 2020 - Sunday Nov 22, 2020
The Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau has made the difficult decision to cancel the Hudson Christmas Tour of Homes & Craft Sale scheduled for November 20 – 22, 2020, due to COVID-19. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Wineries/ Breweries/ Distilleries, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Nov 27, 2020 - Saturday Jan 30, 2021
Buena Vista, A Stroll in the park, recently celebrated its first year in Lakefront Park. The lights were turned on by Santa on Light Up Night and remained on into early January. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Other, Family Attractions, Tourism
Friday Nov 27, 2020
Come kick off the Holiday Season with Santa as we Light Up the Night! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation Activities, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment